Blog 19

1. I think i would of been to class more. I lost points for missing more than 3 days.

2. Attend every class, unless your dying. So I would of never lost points

3. I learned how to write a rhetorical analysis paper.

4. I think I became more aware of my writing and spelling. And also different ways in writing such as rhetorical analysis, narrative essays, and research papers.

5. I think I can use more help in writing a research papers.

6. I still have one more English class, and Ill finally be done with English credits!

7. I hope to master writing research papers

8. Yes, I think ill will be using a lot of writing for my career, i want to be a social worker.

9. I love this class, but overall it helps to have a good professor to help with all the assignments and also not be so pushy.

Leave a Reply

